responder

Publicado

imprimir

haga de ésta publicación su favorita *** LOCAL pet/house SITTER w/ top references! (Lk. Chapala/other MX) ocultar esta publicación desocultar

I am in Lake Chapala and do only LIVE-IN sitting and have a long list of outstanding references, including 7 Americans in MX and testimonial letters. Rates are negotiable and YOU make an offer or it is straight BARTER. I can accept credit cards.

I'm a responsible, reliable, clean, quiet, conscientious, 64 years "young" female life coach/educator who will take expert and loving care of your pets, plants, property, etc and bring 20 years of diverse experience.

I treat your home as your sanctuary and respect your belongings as i would my own. I don't date or party, smoke or drink. I'm a long time meditator and very spiritual person.

A compassionate animal lover and avid walker, your "kids" get lots of affection and exercise, plus former nurse so can handle meds, shots and medical issues and i know animal CPR- also years of massage therapy and energy healing, so i am very nurturing and sensitive, and uniquely skilled with behavior challenges and traumatized animals.

Since i work on the phone and computer i need high speed internet available, or i'm willing to pay to have it there. Having a home based business, i'm present for your loved ones and property. Home security, mail, phone messages, paying bills, handling emergencies and property maintenance issues, and keeping communication with you through email/texts and photos/videos of your animals, are all part of the service.

My primary business website tells a lot about me personally and professionally, has a photo/video and page of testimonials, some from public figures. I'll provide that with my references.

Please contact at U S cell ver datos contacto or MX cell ver datos contacto (no voicemail), or email which I respond to immediately or within a few hours (shown above under REPLY button).

Muchas Gracias! Sophia Rose


  • NO contactarme por servicios u ofertas no solicitados

ID publicación: 6644053870

Publicado:

lo mejor de [?]